## **Department of Food Technology**

## **Departmental Student Council**

## 2017-18

S.No.	Name of the Student	<b>Course and Year</b>	Position in council
1	Simran Rajput	BSc 2015-18	President
2	Rupam Khurana	BSc 2016-19	Vice President
3	Shweta Gautam	BSc 2015-18	Event Manager
4	Shreya	BSc 2015-18	Treasurer
5	Shefali Tripathi	BSc 2016-19	Secratery
6	Nimisha Singh	BSc 2017-20	Joint Secratery